Map Unavailable

Date/Time

Date(s) – 17/08/2020
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Category(ies)


AskSensei| Webinar

Date and Time: Monday 17 August 15:00 [Japan Time | GMT +09:00] |View time in your timezone here and add to calendar
Global: London 07:00 | Bucharest 09:00 | Istanbul 09:00 | Dubai 10:00 | New Delhi 11:30 | Singapore 14:00 | Sydney 16:00
Format: Free of charge one-hour webinar session
Sensei: Akinori Hyodo | Former Factory Manager and Director for Toyota HiAce final assembly plant
Feature: 5S: The third S – Sparkle

Ask a Lean Sensei Anything…

What if you could ask a former factory manager from Toyota anything about the Toyota Production System, motivating staff or controlling the genba? What if you could hear from senior management responsible for guiding the lean journey of some of Japan and the world’s most impressive lean organizations?

Join Shinka Management for this regularly-scheduled event and have your chance to ask experts in the field of lean, including our very own former Toyota Factory Manager Akinori Hyodo, that one thing that could make the difference to your lean manufacturing journey.

This webinar-style discussion is run free of charge for the lean community – just register to attend and we’ll see you at our next discussion! If you have a burning question, submit it at the time of registration, or propose a question via chat on the day. We’ll be selecting from questions received from registrants, together with those up-voted on the day, and putting them to our Sensei and other guests, to provide you with their experience on the topic. For more information see #AskSensei.

Registration

There is no charge to participate in our #AskSensei events, however pre-registration is essential. Each event is planned to be an hour in length, and registration closes approximately an hour prior to each event unless full capacity reached earlier. An invitation with a link to join on the day will be sent to your inbox prior to the webinar.

By registering, you agree to receive event notices regarding #AskSensei events and other Shinka Management communications. You can opt out of these communications at any time.

Register to attend here

See more information and upcoming #AskSensei events planned to be run: #AskSensei.